Pre-Orders  New Releases
Julia Jacklin "Crushing"

"The Australian singer-songwriter has a knack for packing an emotional punch with her deceptively fragile sound."

Pedro The Lion "Phoenix"

Phoenix is a prescient title. It’s both a return home and a rise from ashes.” - Paste

Cap'n Jazz "Burritos..."

Debut album from Cap'n Jazz now available on tape for the first time! Restores the artwork and 12-song tracklist form the long out-of-print original release.

Skeletal Lamping 10-Year Anniversary + Limited Edition T-Shirt

To commemorate the 10th anniversary of Skeletal Lamping, we're offering an exclusive t-shirt design depicting the moment when Kevin Barnes rode a horse on stage during the NYC-kick off to the Skeletal Lamping tour.

This will be a one-time printing, limited to the number of orders we receive. We’re only taking pre-orders until November 30.

Generationals "State Dogs: Singles 2017-18"
Kero Kero Bonito "Time 'n' Place"

"KKB mix the bluntness of punk with pop melodies, and Time ‘n’ Place (like all their other music) captures the frenetic energy of how the music sounds live." - Uproxx

Rainer Maria Vinyl - Back in Print!

We are extremely excited to properly re-introduce these five classic records (plus 2006's Catastrophe Keeps Us Together making its first appearance on LP) featuring artwork remastered by designer Mark Owens (Life of the Mind) and lacquers cut by Bob Weston at Chicago Mastering Service.

Grapetooth "Grapetooth"

"Their sound is hard to pin down because of it’s eclectic and evolving nature, but think of a happy medium between The Replacements and the War On Drugs. Layers of gorgeous synths married with a sneering, DIY punk rock sensibility and expressive pontifications on death and love." - Uproxx

Jacco Gardner "Somnium"

Somnium is a psychedelic escape, crafted to take you out of the rush and into a mysterious dream world shaped by your own imagination. Turn off your notifications and enjoy the journey uninterrupted.

Antarctigo Vespucci "Love in the Time of E-Mail"

Collaboration between Jeff Rosenstock (Jeff Rosenstock, Bomb the Music Industry!) and Chris Farren (Chris Farren, Fake Problems).

New In 2018